2018 Chiefs and Line Officers Sworn In
By Web Team
January 2, 2018

On Tuesday January 2, 2018 the Chiefs and Line Officers were officially sworn into office.

Billy Dalton- Chief Engineer
Halsey Stevens- First Assistant Chief
Mauro DiBenedetto- Second Assistant Chief
Kevin Raynor- Third Assistant Chief

--- Company Officers---

Dave Slover- Captain Engine Company
Paul Capozzola- Lieutenant Engine Company

Larry Saccente- Captain Rescue Company
Jeff Wachenfeld- Lieutenant Rescue Company

Tom Glover- Captain Truck Company
Lewis Scott- Lieutenant Truck Company

Nancy Lynch- Captain Fire Police
Hermon "Bo" Bishop- Lieutenant Fire Police

The Chiefs, Officers and Members would also like to thank Fred Overton for dedicating 15 years to the fire district as a Commissioner also holding the title of Chairman. The public elected Jim Arrasate in December to fill the vacant spot. The board unanimously appointed Don Metcalf as the new District Chairman.

Hyperlinks: 27east News Fred Steps Down