Westhampton Beach Fire Department
2018 Chiefs and Line Officers Sworn In
Email Email Print Print PDF PDF RSS RSS Facebook Google+ Twitter

By Web Team
January 2, 2018

On Tuesday January 2, 2018 the Chiefs and Line Officers were officially sworn into office.

Billy Dalton- Chief Engineer
Halsey Stevens- First Assistant Chief
Mauro DiBenedetto- Second Assistant Chief
Kevin Raynor- Third Assistant Chief

--- Company Officers---

Dave Slover- Captain Engine Company
Paul Capozzola- Lieutenant Engine Company

Larry Saccente- Captain Rescue Company
Jeff Wachenfeld- Lieutenant Rescue Company

Tom Glover- Captain Truck Company
Lewis Scott- Lieutenant Truck Company

Nancy Lynch- Captain Fire Police
Hermon "Bo" Bishop- Lieutenant Fire Police

The Chiefs, Officers and Members would also like to thank Fred Overton for dedicating 15 years to the fire district as a Commissioner also holding the title of Chairman. The public elected Jim Arrasate in December to fill the vacant spot. The board unanimously appointed Don Metcalf as the new District Chairman.

Hyperlinks: 27east News Fred Steps Down

Comment Comment 0 Comment(s)

Subscribe by E-mail

Recent Headlines
2018 Incidents
Jan 37
Feb 30
Mar 46
Apr 32
May 44
Total 189

2017 Incidents
Jan 33
Feb 29
Mar 28
Apr 38
May 45
Jun 58
Jul 67
Aug 68
Sep 48
Oct 74
Nov 37
Dec 34
Total 559

Past Incidents
2017 559
2016 524
2015 504
2014 427
2013 443
2012 489
2011 418
2010 466
2009 446
Total 4276

Listen Live

Web Counters
Website Visitors
February 9, 2011
Visitors Today
Jun 19, 2018


911 Always Remeber
Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Westhampton Beach Fire Department
92 Sunset Ave
P.O. Box 1526
Westhampton Beach NY 11978

Emergency Dial 911
Station Fax: 631-288-5162
E-mail: info@westhamptonbeachfd.org
Copyright © 2018 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)